Orderers can create their own team of their workers. The first group (1-5 workers) is free, additional workers/teams will be charged. When an orderer creates a group, they can add workers they want to to the team and publish a task with team code so that task will only be visible for their own team.
Creating a team can be done in web version like this:
Select "My teams" on the left side bar of orderer's view, and that view below will open up.
New a team can be created from the blue "add team" -button on the top right corner of team view.
That will open a tab, where the orderer gives a team name and a code. The code is a 5 characters long and in addition, the system will draw 3 random characters to it.
To add workers to your team, click on the team name and a pop up -window will open up where you can add users to the team with their e-mail address'. ( if necessary, orderer can remove workers from team.)
When there are workers in the team and the orderer is creating an order, they can input their team code to the private team code -field. That way the task is visible only for the orderer's own group.
TEAM CREATION IN MOBILE APP:
In the mobile app: Team creation works like this. Select ”Settings” from the bottom right corner of the screen and then press ”My teams”
Then the team page will open up, which may still looks empty, (if there are no teams). You can create a new team by pressing the "+" -icon on the top right corner. In ”Add team” -view you can input a team name and a team code, which the orderer will use to create tasks for that team. The team code is 5 characters selected by user + 3 automatically generated letters.
When a team has been created, the team is visible on the ”My teams” -page . Click the team name and the team information will open. On team page you can add more users to the team by pressing "+" -icon on the top right corner.
You can add a worker to the team with e-mail address.
If you want to delete a user from the team, slide your finger on user’s name to the left and a”Delete”-button will appear on the right edge of the screen.
If you want to delete whole team, that can be done on the ”My teams” -page the same way how worker can be deleted from the team.
Please notice, that all the users have to be deleted from the team before whole team can be deleted.
Please sign in to leave a comment.